Chaplains and Pastoral Counselors

The following serve in Tennessee and are endorsed by the Cooperative Baptist Fellowship:


Maya Cantimbuhan Adkins, Hospital

Dickson,TN
Endorsed to: St. Thomas Hospital
Association of Professional Chaplains
Maya1@hotmail.com


David L. Bluford, Hospital

Lenoir City, TN
Endorsed to: Fort Sanders Parkwest Medical Center
Association of Professional Chaplains
dbluford@covhlth.com


Carita L. Brown, Hospital

Memphis, TN
Endorsed to: Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare
caritalbrown@yahoo.com


Ira Stanley Campbell, Hospital

Nashville, TN
Endorsed to: St. Thomas Hospital
United States Air National Guard
Department of Veterans Affairs
ira@katecampbell.com


Conrad Todd DeLaney, Military

Milan, TN
Endorsed to: United States Navy
toddnita@hotmail.com


James Robertus Ellis, III, Hospital

Chattanooga, TN
Endorsed to: Erlanger Health System
jamie_ellis_acsm@yahoo.com


Jeffrey O. Fryer, Hospital

Murfreesboro, TN
Endorsed to: Middle Tennessee Medical Center
Association of Professional Chaplains
jeffreyofryer@bellsouth.net
jeff.fryer@mtmc.org


Olen H. Grubbs, Hospital

Hixson, TN
Endorsed to: Erlanger Medical Center
Association of Professional Chaplains
Association for Clinical Pastoral Education
American Association of Pastoral Counselors


Stephanie Harris Miller, Hospice

Nashville, TN
Endorsed to: Alive Hospice
stephaniekaye73@hotmail.com


Merrill M. Hawkins, Hospital

Dandridge, TN
Endorsed to: University of Tennessee Medical Center
Association for Clinical Pastoral Education
mhawkins@cn.edu


Steven Lynn Hill, Hospital

Knoxville, TN
Endorsed to: St. Mary’s Health System
Association of Professional Chaplains
historicknox@aol.com


William Edgar Lemmond, Hospital

Jefferson City, TN
Endorsed to: The Baptist Health System of East Tennessee
Association of Professional Chaplains
wlemmond@aol.com
Elemmond@bhset.org


Gary S. Metcalf, Hospital

Kingsport, TN
Endorsed to: Wellmont Health System
Association of Professional Chaplains
Association for Clinical Pastoral Education
metcalf@chartertn.net
gary_s_metcalf@wellmont.org


Ralph Mikels, Jr., Hospital

Seymour, TN
Endorsed to: St. Mary’s Health System
Association of Professional Chaplains
mmikels@stmaryshealth.com


Glenn R. Mosteller, Jr., Military

Clarksville, TN
Endorsed to: United States Army
mosteller_randy@bellsouth.net
mosteller@aol.com


Christopher Douglas O’Rear, Pastoral Counselor

Nashville, TN
Endorsed to: Pastoral Counseling Centers of Tennessee, Inc.
American Association of Pastoral Counselors
cdorear@yahoo.com
corear@pcctinc.org


Carl N. Price, Hospital

Lebanon, TN
Endorsed to: St. Thomas Hospital
cnpmhp@aol.com


James Earl Rennell, Hospital

Cookeville TN
Endorsed to: Cookeville Regional Medical Center
jr456@frontiernet.net


Linda W. Serino, Hospice

Memphis, TN
Endorsed to: Methodist Alliance Hospital
robertserino@yahoo.com


Steve C. Sexton, Hospital

Knoxville, TN
Endorsed to: University of Tennessee Medical Center
Association of Professional Chaplains
ssexton@mc.utmck.edu


Kimberly Crawford Sheehan, Hospice

Nashville, TN
Endorsed to: Odyssey Hospice
kim.c.sheehan@gmail.com


Gene T. Vincent, Hospital

Burns, TN
mnvgtv4@bellsouth.com


Richard E. Woodall, Hospital

Memphis, TN
Endorsed to: Methodist Healthcare Systems
rwoodall@midsouth.rr.com